TUTOR TEAM

 

Eric Liu

Head Tutor

liue21@bu.edu

Bridget Dimaano

bdimaano@bu.edu

Bente Backer

bbacker@bu.edu

Ben Hunnewell

bhunn@bu.edu

Thomas Wejda

twejda@bu.edu

Filippo Cipolini

filippo@bu.edu

Anastasiia Sviridenko

asvirid@bu.edu

Sarah Whalen

swhalen1@bu.edu

Sheryn Mehta

sherynm@bu.edu