Leadership Team

The BUFMC Executive Board manages the day to day operations and strategic direction of the club.

0-2.jpeg

Jack Tung

President

jacktung@bu.edu

Elizabeth Vasilyev headshot.jpeg

Elizabeth Vasilyev
Senior Vice President

evasilye@bu.edu

Jing Lin

VP of Operations

jinglin@bu.edu

Aarushi Sharma
VP of Marketing

aarushis@bu.edu

Sebastian Mauleon
VP of Corporate Relations

smauleon@bu.edu

0-1.jpeg

Jack Burgess
VP of Tutoring

jackdb@bu.edu

Tutor Team

 

Eric Liu

Head Tutor

liue21@bu.edu

Bridget Dimaano

bdimaano@bu.edu

Bente Backer

bbacker@bu.edu

Ben Hunnewell

bhunn@bu.edu

Thomas Wejda

twejda@bu.edu

Filippo Cipolini

filippo@bu.edu

Anastasiia Sviridenko

asvirid@bu.edu

  • Facebook Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean
  • download